Testimonials

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience. Soon we will have customer reviews posted on this page and a convenient way to write a review.

SOME CHARGES ARE PRICEY, BUT STAFF & DOCTORS ARE SUPPORTIVE, CARING AND NICE, FRIENDLY, CLINIC IS NICE & CLEAN-GOOD SERVICE Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2018-09-24
4 / 5 stars
Everyone is always professional & kind with all of my pets (3), and me. They understand cost can be an issue and never try to upsell me , but always letting me know my options. Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2018-09-19
5 / 5 stars
Amazing service. Love them. They really took care of my Charlie. I recommend to everyone❤️❤️❤️ Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2018-08-08
5 / 5 stars
I would recommend this vet to anyone who wants someone who will care for their animals with their hearts. The staff here is absolutely amazing. Dr Lucas is an amazing veterinarian. I had to put my fur baby down on July 13th and they made it the smoothest most peaceful experience I could’ve... Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2018-07-29
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Jones and the receptionist Delanie are beyond awesome. We had made the decision to put our 17 year old yorkie to rest. It's the hardest thing to go through. Dr. Jones and Delanie were very compassionate and helped us through the process. Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Amazing staff. Our poor 10 year old poodle had his jaw broken by an awful groomer. They did a great job and worked hard for him and got us through the terrible time we all had. Thankyou all so much. Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2018-07-24
5 / 5 stars
My family came in for an urgent/emergency visit. The entire staff was very compassionate and professional. We really felt that they genuinely care about us and our dog. Although, we didn't have any appointment, the vet was very thorough and kind. We never felt being rushed or pressured to... Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2018-07-08
5 / 5 stars
Urgent care visit. STVH got our 2 poodles in under 15 minutes. Great experience! Dr. Jones is great! Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2018-07-08
5 / 5 stars
Excellent services for boarding your pet. They were quick and very friendly. Prices are reasonable. Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2018-05-23
3 / 5 stars
All the nurses and Dr's have been very sweet, patient, and caring. We'll definitely be back when my pets have issues Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2018-05-09
5 / 5 stars
We loved one of the doctors, but every time we visited we were assigned to a different doc on turn. The receptionist have changed this year, and now works a not sympathetic blonde. After she forgot to book my appointment reserved by phone, I switched vets. Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2018-03-19
3 / 5 stars
Dr. Michelle Dejanovich has been our vet for 4 years. Our dogs are well cared for. Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2018-02-26
5 / 5 stars
The place. Was. Amazing. Very. Helpful. The staff. Very friendly and helpful Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2018-02-18
5 / 5 stars
My senior dog woke up with a very red, swollen, and painful paw. South Temecula Vet Hospital got him in right away. They kindly offered a free leash, when I realized I had forgotten ours. And the staff has been very friendly. And gentle with him. Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2018-02-13
5 / 5 stars
I used their over night boarding and my dog had a medical issue at the time. The staff was very nice. Extremely helpful. Not to much else to say. Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2018-01-10
5 / 5 stars
Fast, friendly and very thorough. All four of our pets have been well cared for each visit. I like that they have walk in appointments. ! Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2017-12-23
5 / 5 stars
The staff of vet techs at STVH Is truly amazing. Dr.Jensen is so passionate about Animals its a joy to visit even in not so enjoyable situations. Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2017-12-22
5 / 5 stars
We love the team at South Temecula Veterinary in. They take care of our dog and 3 cats. Dr. Brooks is very thoughtful about choosing his method of treatment and the staff does a great job trimming our dog's nails. He's a big baby when people touch his feet! Read More >
South Temecula Veterinary Hospital & Pet Hotel
Date published: 2017-11-10
5 / 5 stars
Menu